Connecting cloud content is done by accessing the Connect Accounts page. It can be accessed one of two ways:
1. The Connect Accounts button found in the My Shelf section of the Home screen
2. The Import Content option in the drop down menu in the top right hand corner of the application (next to your avatar)
Once you’ve arrived on this page you have two ways to connect content that resides in another cloud account:
Sync - which will automatically update Shelf with the most current version of any files and/or folders that you designate. The first time a connection is made between Shelf and the cloud account in question, you will need to go through a simple authentication process to verify that you have the proper access to the files and/or folders that you wish to sync. As long as the cloud account remains authenticated, you will not need to go through this process again in the future. This will be immediately visible from the Connect Account page - connected accounts will appear in the section titled Connected Accounts.
One Time Import - this approach will create a version of the content in question, but it will not update if/when newer versions are created in the source cloud account. With this approach you will need to authenticate the cloud account in question each time you perform an import.